Term Dates

2019 - 2020  

(Training days will be added at a later date)

More dates will be added once they are approved.

To view all events that take place please visit the Calendar page.

Autumn Term 2019

  • INSET 1: Monday 2nd September 2019
  • INSET 2: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Term Starts: Year 7  (8.30am), Y8 ,Y9, Y10 and Y11 (9.30am) Primary students (8.40am) - Wednesday 4th September (Students return to school)
  • Secondary School Open Evening - Thursday 26th September 2019 (5:00 - 8:00pm) (Secondary Students go home at 1:00pm)
  • Secondary Students Late Opening - Friday 27th September 2019 (School opens for secondary students at 10 am)
  • Y7 Settling In Evening - Thursday 3rd October (4,30 -6.30pm)
  • Year 10 & 11 Open Evening - Thursday 10th October
  • School Open Morning - Thursday 10th October (9.30 - 11am)
  • School Open Morning - Thursday 24th October (9.30 -11am)
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019 (Students return to school on Monday 4th November)
  • Primary Parents Evening - Thursday 14th November 2019
  • Y9 Parents Evening - Thursday 28th November 2019
  • Primary Open Classroom  - Friday 29th November 2019 (8.30 -9.00am)
  • Y11 Parents Evening- Thursday 5th December 2019
  • Primary Nativity - Thursday 12th December 2019 (9.15)
  • Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019 (Students go home at 12 pm)

Spring Term 2020

  • INSET Day 3- Monday 6th January 2020
  • INSET Day 4-Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • Term Starts: Wednesday 8th January 2020 (Students return to school)
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020 (Students return to school on Monday 24th February)  
  • Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020 (12 pm)

Summer Term 2020

  • INSET Day 5- Monday 20th April 2020
  • Term Starts: Tuesday 21st April 2020 (Students return to school)
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 (Students return to school on Monday 1st June)
  • Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020
  • Inset Day 6 (Educare)- Monday 20th July 2020

2020 - 2021

(Training days will be added at a later date)

More dates will be added once they are approved.