Back to top

King Solomon International Business School

 

 

 

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September 2023 Staff Training Day

Tuesday 5th September 2023 Staff Training Day

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2023

 

Half Term: Monday 30th October 2023 to Friday 3th November 2023

Monday 6th November  2023 Staff Training Day

School Term Starts :  7th November 2023


Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023 12pm finish

 

Spring Term 2024

 Monday 8th January 2024 Staff Training Day

Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January 2024


Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Monday 19th February Staff Training Day

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 20th February 2024

Term Ends: Friday 22 March 2024 12pm finish

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8 April 2024 Staff Training Day

Term Starts: Tuesday  9th April 2024


Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024


Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2024 12pm finish

Monday 22 July 2024 Staff Training Day